Dirty Hippy Studio – Techy Prog Sample Pack


Dirty Hippy Studio – Techy Prog Sample Pack, 114 Loops and Sounds.



In this pack contains 114 loops and sounds. This is a serious need for anyone making psychedelic dance music. Here you will find woody basses, mind tearing fx, thunderous kicks, lush resonant pads, cinematic soundscapes and much much more sonic madness to have you creating super effective dance floor bangers in no time.

Kick Drums- 16 Loops

Bass – 17 Loops

Drum Beats – 15 Loops

Hi Hat Loops – 15 Loops

Percussion – 15 Loops

Synth Sounds – 21 Sounds

FX- 15 Sounds




You may also like…